Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Romance Releases of the Second Half of 2021

I know, I know… I went ahead and cheated. Instead of ten books, I decide to list down twenty titles I’m excited for that are releasing in the second half of 2021. There are just too many good books! This list is unfortunately still not comprehensive – I’m pretty sure I forgot about some books, so I’ll definitely be peeking at all your lists, and taking down notes for my TBR!

Not Your Average Hot Guy by Gwenda Bond
First Love, Take Two by Sajni Patel
Archangel’s Light by Nalini Singh
Homecoming King by Penny Reid
Bombshell by Sarah MacLean

Indigo Ridge by Devney Perry
Hot Under His Collar by Andie J. Christopher
A Lot Like Adios by Alexis Daria
Battle Royal by Lucy Parker
Last Guard by Nalini Singh

The Legacy by Elle Kennedy
How Sweet It Is by Dylan Newton
Travis by Mia Sheridan
Duke, Actually by Jenny Holiday
The Dating Playbook by Farrah Rochon

The Royals Next Door by Karina Halle
Pause by Kylie Scott
The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood
The Fastest Way to Fall by Denise Williams
Pretty Little Lion by Suleikha Snyder

What about you – what 2021 releases are you waiting for?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Romance Releases of the Second Half of 2021

  1. I think The Legacy is my #1 want for the rest of the year. I also want to read Reid and Perry’s books, but Kennedy’s is up at the top. I thought about Travis, but it’s been so long since I read Archer’s Voice. I don’t remember if I want a redemption arc for Travis or not. I’ll wait for reviews. I hope you love all of these.

    Like

  2. There are so many great books coming out! I love the cover for A lot like Adios! How did you like the first book? I’ve seen mixed reviews and I’m so interested.

    Like

Leave a comment